Contact Us

CASTLE HARBOUR HOMES

OFFICE: 12801 Commerce Lakes Drive Suite #6 Fort Myers, FL 33913 (239) 275-7653 Phone / (239) 206-2482 Fax
Pam Mahana, Office Manager (239) 275-7653 X 221 Pmahana@castleharbourhomes.com
Juliann Swisher, Bookkeeper (239) 275-7653 X 227 Jswisher@castleharbourhomes.com
Kaira Carrasquillo, Asst Project Manager (239) 275-7653 x 225 Kaira@castleharbourhomes.net
Frank Gordon, Project Manager Frankg@castleharbourhomes.com
Dennis Miehle, General Contractor Dmeihle@castleharbourhomes.com

SHOWROOM: 1031 Cape Coral Parkway E Cape Coral, FL 33914 (239) 209-5648
Connie Baublis, REALTOR Barclays Real Estate Group / Business Development Director Castle Harbour Homes Mobile (239) 209-5648 Connie@castleharbourhomes.com

CAPE CORAL MODEL: 2549 Chiquita Blvd Cape Coral, FL 33914 (239) 989-9075
Roger Lalonde (508) 577-7995 Roger@castleharbourhomes.net
Rita Kendell (239) 989-9075 Rita@castleharbourhomes.net